Patrons and Comité d'Honneur

The people who endorsed the project of the European Youth Parliament.

  • Image-empty-state.png

    Ursula von der Leyen

    President of the European Commission | Comité d'Honneur of the European Youth Parliament

  • Image-empty-state.png

    David Maria Sassoli

    President of the European Parliament | Comité d'Honneur of the European Youth Parliament

  • Image-empty-state.png

    Enrico Giovannini

    Enrico Giovannini is an Italian economist and statistician, member of the Club of Rome. Since 2002 he is full professor of economic statistics at the Rome University “Tor Vergata”. He is the co-founder and director of the Italian Alliance for Sustainable Development (ASviS), a coalition established to implement in Italy the UN 2030 Agenda for sustainable development.

  • Image-empty-state.png

    Jeffrey D. Sachs

    Jeffrey D. Sachs is a University Professor and Director of the Center for Sustainable Development at Columbia University, where he directed the Earth Institute from 2002 until 2016. He is also Director of the UN Sustainable Development Solutions Network and a commissioner of the UN Broadband Commission for Development.

  • Image-empty-state.png

    Carlo Altomonte

    Carlo Altomonte is Professor of Economics of European Integration at the Social and Political Sciences Department of Bocconi University, and a core faculty member of SDA Bocconi School of Management, where he teaches International Business Environment.

  • Image-empty-state.png

    Massimo Gaudina

    Massimo Gaudina (IT), has been the chief of the Representative office in Milan for the European Commission since September 1st 2017. For the past eight years Massimo Gaudina has been chief of the Communication unit at the European Research Council (ERC) in Brussels.

  • Image-empty-state.png

    Sylvie Goulard

    Sylvie Goulard has been deputy governor of the Banque de France since January 2018, 18th. She has been proposed as European Union Commissioner on August 28th, 2019. She is also a former Minister of the Armed Forces of Emmanuel Macron.

With the high patronage of

Main Sponsor

With the technical support of

Gold Sponsor

In collaboration with

Media Partner

With the contribution of

With the patronage of

With the patronage of

In partnership with

With the support of